WatchmenComicMovie.com Forum
http://watchmencomicmovie.com/forum/

Awesome Videos Thread
http://watchmencomicmovie.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3606
Page 33 of 41

Author:  Curiosity Inc. [ Sat Jan 28, 2012 10:48 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

...I don't get it.

What's with the piano cover of "Your Love is my Drug" playing in the background?

Author:  Godziller66 [ Sat Jan 28, 2012 11:16 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

Curiosity Inc. wrote:
...I don't get it.

What's with the piano cover of "Your Love is my Drug" playing in the background?

I thought the moral of the video was pretty clear.

Author:  feliciano182 [ Sat Jan 28, 2012 11:27 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

Godziller66 wrote:
Curiosity Inc. wrote:
...I don't get it.

What's with the piano cover of "Your Love is my Drug" playing in the background?

I thought the moral of the video was pretty clear.


If the moral is what I think it is, then that is the most bizarre, fucked up, anti-drug ad ever made.

Author:  Godziller66 [ Sat Jan 28, 2012 11:29 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

feliciano182 wrote:
Godziller66 wrote:
Curiosity Inc. wrote:
...I don't get it.

What's with the piano cover of "Your Love is my Drug" playing in the background?

I thought the moral of the video was pretty clear.


If the moral is what I think it is, then that is the most bizarre, fucked up, anti-drug ad ever made.

What? No. Just don't try new things.

Personally, I'm taking this advice to heart by never having sex or bungee jumping.

Author:  feliciano182 [ Sat Jan 28, 2012 11:38 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

Godziller66 wrote:
Personally, I'm taking this advice to heart by never having sex or bungee jumping.


....................................

This is one of those "sarcasm without the purple" right ?

Author:  Dr. Brooklyn [ Sun Jan 29, 2012 2:27 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

feliciano182 wrote:
Godziller66 wrote:
Personally, I'm taking this advice to heart by never having sex or bungee jumping.


....................................

This is one of those "sarcasm without the purple" right ?

I hope so, I mean, I know for a fact he has been bungee jumping 38 times in the past 4 months

Author:  Godziller66 [ Sun Jan 29, 2012 9:58 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

Dr. Brooklyn wrote:
feliciano182 wrote:
Godziller66 wrote:
Personally, I'm taking this advice to heart by never having sex or bungee jumping.


....................................

This is one of those "sarcasm without the purple" right ?

I hope so, I mean, I know for a fact he has been bungee jumping 38 times in the past 4 months

Ouch.

Author:  Mister Pain [ Sun Jan 29, 2012 10:34 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

I fell off a building once, four storey drop. Not a scratch or a broken bone. I decided soon afterwards that bungee jumping and parachuting were not on the cards for me, as I have likely used up any goodwill or luck coming to me in the falling-through-the-air type categories.

Author:  AvatarIII [ Mon Jan 30, 2012 4:46 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GZbylq1D ... ture=share

Author:  Smutty [ Sat Feb 04, 2012 6:30 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ezeYJUz-84
HOLY SHIT

Author:  WJK [ Sat Feb 04, 2012 7:00 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

^Seen that, love it.

Author:  feliciano182 [ Wed Feb 08, 2012 12:36 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

Fans of Portal and Mass Effect, rejoice:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=pl ... 6qWxEJtek#!

Author:  Smutty [ Thu Feb 09, 2012 2:17 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VJ1dYrjuYf4

Author:  feliciano182 [ Fri Feb 10, 2012 8:26 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B-k-Ye4H ... jb4jZ4ffyW

Author:  NiteOwl [ Fri Feb 10, 2012 9:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u-DpANYo ... re=related

that last line just made me laugh like crazy... XD

Author:  feliciano182 [ Mon Feb 13, 2012 10:16 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=pl ... hBL0L8sLzs

You're welcome SkaOreo.

Author:  NiteOwl [ Tue Feb 14, 2012 3:12 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2gxrI5CPYIM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ll7vrGHV2s

worth clicking on.

Author:  Godziller66 [ Fri Feb 17, 2012 7:09 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

The Alphabet of Movies

Author:  WJK [ Sat Feb 18, 2012 3:22 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

^I caught most of them, didn't realize it like started immediately, haven't re-watched it yet so all I have is from Big Lebowski and onward.


Also, old people are made of win http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BHNYWrIBff0

Author:  Lil' Bernie [ Sat Feb 18, 2012 4:09 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Awesome Videos Thread

You may have seen this in your feed ... And for good reason. These guys are graduates at the College I'm currently studying film at. The Marketing guys gave them free reign to make a digital short promoting the school and this is what they did. I fucking love it!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Am7oKBD3PU

And while I'm posting shit of my College, if you didn't see the commercial I directed in the WCM group on Facebook, here it is here. Not quite the sme thing, but it was a whole lotta fun ...

http://youtu.be/LLX-PXWl0fU

Page 33 of 41 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/